Reviews and Testimonials - San Tan Insurance Arizona

Reviews and Testimonials

Call (480) 391-3883 for a Quote!

2016-10-135 star review image
San Tan Insuance has been our handled our business insurance for over 7 years. John and his staff are so great to work with.

View ReviewGoogle Review IconLaurie Southwick

2016-10-115 star review image
John and his team at Santan insurance have helped me grow my business of the last serval years to say the least. John has lined my business up with…

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Joey G.

2014-08-235 star review image
WOW! Couldn’t be more happy! I’ve been very impressed with John. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He made the process very quick and easy. Oh and…

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Trey B.

2016-09-06POSITIVE
John is extremely helpful. They have been a pleasure to deal with!

View ReviewBBB Review Icon L. L. – Havasu Glass & Mirror, Inc.

2016-09-07POSITIVE
John Boughton is a fantastic and knowledgeable insurance agent. He is our instant source for insurance related help. He has gone above and beyond to help us…

2017-9-125 star review image
John Boughton is a great agent. He finds the lowest rates for the coverage we want and does it it a timely manner. He is not in to upselling you something you do not need.. In short, he knows his stuff and explains it well.
But the best part of San Tan Insurance is John’s availability to answer all questions quickly and accurately at pretty much all hours.
I highly recommend San Tan Insurance and John Boughton in particular.
We are happy and totally satisfied with our Insurance Agent.

View ReviewGoogle Review IconMark geske

2017-9-125 star review image
Excellent customer service! Jon boughton has been our insurance agent for more than a decade now. Keep up the good work.

View ReviewGoogle Review IconLeroy Ingram

2017-8-145 star review image
We have been very satisfied with San Tan Insurance. John Boughton is always available if we have questions or concerns. Very trustworthy and dependable. Insurance rates very competitive with other companies. Give them a call and compare.

View ReviewGoogle Review IconPenny Uriarte

2017-9-185 star review image
I have worked with John Boughton of San Tan Insurance for the past few years. He has helped me consistently find the lowest cost insurance for my business. Whenever I contact him I receive a prompt response as he works with me to get what I need. I would recommend San Tan Insurance to anyone that needs business insurance.

View ReviewGoogle Review IconDeb Foster

2017-12-275 star review image
San Tan Insurance has been very good to me and my company throughout the many years I have had them insure me. I have referred customers to them, and John has taken great care of them as well!

View ReviewGoogle Review IconJames Stevens

2018-01-195 star review image
Reliable and very customer service oriented, Easy to work with and has always been very helpful getting things set up.

View ReviewGoogle Review IconBrent Sandstorm

2017-11-195 star review image
The customer service I’ve received from John at San Tan Insurance has been consistently excellent throughout all of my dealings with him! His knowledge of the products is second to none, and he’s even been proactive in making sure all my needs are covered. His quick response to any of my questions and personal touch make him the go-to agent for all my insurance needs, and I wholeheartedly recommend him!

View ReviewGoogle Review IconSteve Stombaugh

2018-01-215 star review image
I have dealt with San Tan insurance over the last 5 years and my experience has been nothing short of excellent. They are very prompt to respond to all situations and take very good care of me. I won’t go anywhere else but San Tan for any of my insurance needs.

View ReviewGoogle Review IconErik Fisher

2017-12-025 star review image
My wife and I first met John when we were engaged. Combining households and cars was stressful and we had no idea where to start with insurance. John sat down with us and went over all of our questions and gave us a peace of mind.

View ReviewGoogle Review IconShane Roy

2018-01-225 star review image
San Tan has provided great service for a non-profit entity that has some unique insurance requirements. They have researched the best companies available and whenever a need or question comes up they respond quickly. I would highly recommend them.

View ReviewGoogle Review IconAndrew Mark

2018-02-125 star review image
Recently, I’ve needed to call John frequently and somewhat urgently to get some quick help. John has always made himself available and does it quickly (within minutes) and extremely patiently. I’m a very busy owner/contractor and I frequently run into situations where I need to be able to communicate with John. He’s always there to help. I can’t tell you how much I appreciate that.

View ReviewGoogle Review IconJohn Arandela

2018-04-125 star review image
I can’t say enough good things about John and the team at San Tan Insurance. I was starting a new business and wasn’t sure what insurance I needed. He walked me through the process and found the best policies. I was on a tight time-line and he made it happen. I would strongly recommend John and San Tan Insurance.

View ReviewGoogle Review IconJennifer Johnson

2018-04-125 star review image
I was referred to San Tan Insurance and am glad I was! John helped me with my General Liability Policy when I was starting up my business. I had questions and he had answers. He is always there when you need him and has a vast knowledge of the industry. He has earned my loyalty. I highly recommend him and San Tan Insurance.

View ReviewGoogle Review IconJason Rollinger

2017-12-105 star review image
My husband and I first met John when we were engaged. Combining households and cars was stressful and we had no idea where to start with insurance. John sat down with us and went over all of our questions and gave us a peace of mind…

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Erin R.

2017-07-175 star review image
We have used San Tan insurance for our business insurance for over 7 years. John and his staff are always very quick to respond to any of our needs. They handle sending out Certificates of Insurance to the companies we work with and always do this the same day we ask for them! They are truly amazing!!

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Laurie S.

2017-09-175 star review image
John and his office are wonderful. They respond to your needs immediately. He is very knowledgeable and just a pleasure to deal with.

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Chris L.

2017-08-085 star review image
John and his team are the best! Very responsive and always follow up. Great customer service. I recommend San Tan Insurance to all my friends and family and I suggest you call them! It is simple to switch to San Tan Insurance and John is VERY knowledgeable.

View ReviewYelp Review Icon Renee B.

2017-06-18POSITIVE
Great insurance company for all our insurance needs!

2017-08-16POSITIVE
I am a long term Customer of SanTan Insurance and can attest to a high quality Customer experience. John is looking out for my families best interest as pertains to applicability and cost of the insurance products he proposes. Changes and updates are performed in a timely manner, and with attention to detail. I especially appreciate the guidance which he provides, such as when I am considering the purchase of various vehicles. Knowing the insurance cost in advance helps me make an informed buying decision.

View ReviewBBB Review Icon Brian B.

2017-09-15POSITIVE
Customer service from John at San Tan Insurance has been excellent for the past five years I have dealing with them. His product knowledge is beyond my expectations. He is proactive and very responsive to all my insurance needs, and I do not hesitate to recommend him to friends, family and business associates.

View ReviewBBB Review Icon James N.

2017-09-17POSITIVE
As a small business owner it is imperative that the companies that I choose to work with are professional, responsive to the needs of my business, and are subject matter experts in the field in which I have hired them. San Tan Insurance has excelled in all of those areas.

View ReviewBBB Review Icon Crystal L.

2017-10-12POSITIVE
My husband and I first met John when we were engaged. Combining households and cars was stressful and we had no idea where to start with insurance. John sat down with us and went over all of our questions and gave us a peace of mind…

View ReviewBBB Review Icon Erin S.

2017-10-17POSITIVE
I was introduced to John and San Tan Insurance through a mutual client of ours. After working with him on behalf of our client, I began using him for my own insurance needs. John is a pleasure to work with. He is always available, always professional and courteous, and truly works towards the best interest of his clients. I cannot say enough.

View ReviewBBB Review Icon Paul F.

2017-10-19POSITIVE
John at San Tan Insurance has been a pleasure to work with. We have used San Tan Insurance for our small business liability insurance needs for the past 7+ years. John has always been available to answer all questions, and works hard to find us the best deal possible. He makes sure that we have the correct type of policy and is very clear in helping us to understand what we need, without overselling. John is proactive and works with us to make sure that we have no surprises. His office staff are pleasant and helpful. Highly recommend!

View ReviewBBB Review Icon Julia P.

2017-11-17POSITIVE
I highly recommend John B******* and San Tan Insurance. I was shopping for home, auto, and umbrella insurance and John quickly provided quotes to review without any high pressure tactics. John found better coverage at lower rates with a very highly rated company. John is very responsive and easy to work with. I am very glad I contacted him!

View ReviewBBB Review Icon James A.

2018-02-115 star review image
John’s always available to answer my frequent and sometimes urgent questions. If he’s not immediately available he calls me back very quickly. I can’t tell you how much I appreciate his service. He’s been a life saver.

View ReviewFacebook Review IconJohn Arandela

2017-12-205 star review image
Reliable and very customer service oriented, Easy to work with and has always been very helpful getting things set up.

View ReviewFacebook Review IconBrent Sandstorm

2017-12-125 star review image
John was great to work with! He helped me get the insurance setup and straightened out for my business and was able to answer any questions and concerns that I had. Highly recommended.

View ReviewFacebook Review IconBrian Kniola